New Michael Jackson album ‘Scream’ to be released on September 29

MICHAEL JACKSON SCREAM ALBUM SET FOR RELEASE ON SEPTEMBER 29 ON CD AND DIGITAL (AND ON OCTOBER 27 ON GLOW-IN-THE DARK VINYL). Epic/Legacy Recordings, in collaboration with The Estate of Michael Jackson, will release Michael Jackson SCREAM,  a collection of 13 of his all-time most electrifying and danceable tracks including “Ghosts,” “Torture,” “Thriller,” and “Dirty Diana.” Additionally, SCREAM includes