Ubisoft® announced that Rocksmith 2014® Edition’s Green Day DLC pack is available for download via Steam for PC and Mac, Xbox LIVE for Xbox 360® and Playstation Network for Playstation®3 in the UK.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition’s DLC offer has grown bigger every week since the game’s launch on October 24, ensuring guitar learners always have new songs to master. Four DLC packages have been released so far: The Smashing Pumpkins, Iron Maiden, Alice in Chains and Green Day. Even more songs will be made available in the coming weeks.

Players can purchase single songs or artist packages of three or five songs.

Green Day pack, released today:

· Oh Love

· Basketcase

· American Idiot

Other DLC packs already available for Rocksmith 2014 Edition:

Alice In Chains pack, available since November 12

· Man In The Box

· Would?

· Hollow

· Them Bones

· Check My Brain

Iron Maiden pack, available since November 5

· Fear Of The Dark

· Run To The Hills

· Aces High

· Number Of The Beast

· 2 Minutes To Midnight

The Smashing Pumpkins pack, available since October 29

• Today

Bullet With Butterfly Wings

• 1979

Tonight, Tonight

• Disarm

For the latest information on Rocksmith 2014 Edition, please visit: www.rocksmith.com

Enhanced by Zemanta
James Jarvis
Founder & Editor of ItsMuchMore.com In my early days I had a passion for video games of all kinds, which lead to myself and a number of close friends and family creating a gaming clan and community called UKRockers. After 10 years UKRockers disbanded which lead to myself and brother (RockerJarvis) creating ItsMuchMore. I still enjoy playing games now can be anything from retro, indie to today's biggest and best titles, it isn't just computer or video games that I enjoy doing I also like to go to the Theatre and Cinema.