Kings-of-Leon-Mechanical-Bull-560x245Kings of Leon’s sixth album Mechanical Bull is due for realease on 24th September 2013. The Band who headlined V Festival earlier this year has made the album available to stream in full on Itunes a week before its release.

Kings Of Leon’s sixth LP Mechanical Bull is the band’s first album since an abrupt tour cancellation and subsequent hiatus in late 2011. For Bull, Nathan Followill told Rolling Stone, “We had to go back to the blueprint of what we did on our first album, when we locked ourselves in a house and rolled the dice.” We’re heard various live cuts, but now you can hear all the fruits of their dice roll a week early by streaming the album on iTunes.

Tracklisting for Mechanical Bull

1. Supersoaker
2. Rock City
3. Don’t Matter
4. Beautiful War
5. Temple
6. Wait for Me
7. Family Tree
8. Comeback Story
9. Tonight
10. Coming Back Again
11. On the Chin
12. Work on Me [Deluxe Edition]
13. Last Mile Home [Deluxe Edition]


Enhanced by Zemanta