Get in on the action as Crytek’s Warface builds towards launch

After positive feedback from players at gamescom 2013, free-to-play FPS Warface has been edging closer to launch with a fresh round of Closed Beta tests.

And with further extended play tests for the game getting under way from tomorrow, Crytek are inviting even more Warface fans to get in on the action!

Next Closed Beta phases will allow all participants of previous phases to join

From today, everyone who has previously participated in any Warface Beta will be able to play again at the following times and dates:

EU & Turkey: Friday September 13th 12PM CET (11AM BST) – Monday September 16th 12PM CET (11AM BST)
US: Friday September 13th 6AM EST – Monday September 16th 6AM EST

EU & Turkey: Thursday September 19th 6PM CET (5PM BST) – Monday September 23nd 12PM CET (11AM BST)
US: Thursday September 19th 12PM EST – Monday September 23nd 6AM EST

EU & Turkey: Wednesday September 25th 9AM CET (8AM BST) – Monday September 30th 9AM CET (8AM BST)
US: Wednesday September 25th 3AM EST – Monday September 30th 3AM EST

Players who have not done so, can still sign up for a chance to take part in the Warface Closed Beta at www.warface.com.

Warface is accessed through Crytek’s game-centric social hub, GFACE, which gives players easy ways to interact with friends online and in-game. From sharing your Warface experiences with fellow fans, to easily making matches with friends in your network and beyond, GFACE is designed from the ground up to maximize the experience of playing together.

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: James Jarvis View all posts by
Founder & Editor of ItsMuchMore.com In my early days I had a passion for video games of all kinds, which lead to myself and a number of close friends and family creating a gaming clan and community called UKRockers. After 10 years UKRockers disbanded which lead to myself and brother (RockerJarvis) creating ItsMuchMore. I still enjoy playing games now can be anything from retro, indie to today's biggest and best titles, it isn't just computer or video games that I enjoy doing I also like to go to the Theatre and Cinema.

Comments are closed.