Founders & Lead Editors

James Jarvis                   Daniel Jarvis


Founder & Website Admin

Steve Sutton


Lead Editor

Kim Eyre



Kristian Lander                            Nicole Eyre


Community Guest Editors

Anthony Walker

Daniel Blackham

Gowher Shah

Steven Rathmill

Stephen Murphy

Andrew Keeley

Charles Hoy

Shaun Kennedy

Simon Smith

Christina Williams

Marie Addison

Robbert Van Dongen

Here at ItsMuchMore we receive no funding of any kind, and are not currently sponsored or promoted by any company or individuals. We work on the website in our spare time as a hobby as we also have other full-time jobs, a percentage of the money we earn goes into the website & domain fees / servers and giveaways plus the general up keep.
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.