BAFTA ‘Inside Games Arcade’ at EGX Rezzed

The British Academy of Film and Television Arts has today announced the 15 games selected for the Inside Games Arcade exhibition, which runs from 12 to 14 March. Now in its second year, Inside Games Arcade will be open to the public as part of EGX Rezzed, allowing developers to showcase their latest work and make their games available to play while celebrating the breadth of excellence in British game development today.

 

The selected games include virtual reality and touchscreen titles alongside console and PC games with some games showing previously unseen content.

The selections list in full:

•ALONE  by LaserDog Games – www.alone-game.com
•Calvino Noir by Calvino Noir Limited – http://calvinonoir.com/
•Concrete Jungle by Cole Jefferies – http://colepowered.com/concrete-jungle/
•DASHY CRASHY by Dumpling Design – www.facebook.com/dumplingdesign
•Esper by Coatsink – http://coatsink.com/games/esper
•Fractured Space by Edge Case Games – http://fracturedspace.com/
•A Good Snowman Is Hard To Build by Alan Hazelden, Benjamin Davis & Ryan Roth – http://agoodsnowman.com/
•Hue by Mudvark – www.mudvark.com
•The Kraken Sleepeth by Team Pesky – www.indiedb.com/games/the-kraken-sleepeth
•A Light in Chorus by Broken Fence Games – www.lightchorus.com
•Mutiny! by Hidden Armada – www.hiddenarmada.com
•Pneuma: Breath of Life by Deco Digital & Bevel Studios – www.pneumabreathoflife.com/
•Project CARS by Slightly Mad Studioswww.projectcarsgame.com
•Smash Hit Plunder by Triangular Pixels – http://triangularpixels.com/cms/games/smash-hit-plunder/
•Table Tennis Touch by Yakuto – www.tabletennistouch.com

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: James Jarvis View all posts by
Founder & Editor of ItsMuchMore.com In my early days I had a passion for video games of all kinds, which lead to myself and a number of close friends and family creating a gaming clan and community called UKRockers. After 10 years UKRockers disbanded which lead to myself and brother (RockerJarvis) creating ItsMuchMore. I still enjoy playing games now can be anything from retro, indie to today's biggest and best titles, it isn't just computer or video games that I enjoy doing I also like to go to the Theatre and Cinema.

Comments are closed.